UPCOMING EVENTS

 

29 July 2017:

FSA Fest, Newark Showground, UK

Yamaha Stage at 11:50 - tickets HERE

 

Tuesday 1 August 2017:

Seasalt Kitchen, Färjestaden, Sweden

On stage at 19:30

 

Thursday 3 August 2017:

Hx, Helsingborg, Sweden

On stage at 19:00, GA-torg

Event info HERE

 

Friday 4 August 2017:

CC-puben, Gävle, Sweden

 

2017 - PAST EVENTS

 

Wednesday 21 January 2017:

8:00 PM - The World's End, Finsbury Park, London, UK

With Two Ways Home, Conor Coughlan and Jessica Pruneau

 

Friday 10th February 2017:

Roof Gardens, Kensington High Street, London, UK

Doors at 7 PM

 

Thursday 2 March 2017:

8:00 PM - The Sound Lounge, Tooting, London, UK

Acoustic set

 

Friday 3 March 2017:

8:00 PM - The World's End, Finsbury Park, London, UK

Acoustic set

 

Saturday 29 April 2017:

Foodies Festival, Brighton, UK

On stage at 14:00 and 16:00

 

Monday 22 May 2017:

Hard Rock Rising - Battle of the Bands

Hard Rock Café, London, UK

Doors at 7 PM

 

Saturday 27 May 2017:

Foodies Festival, Syon Park, London, UK

On stage at 11:00 (acoustic) and 16:00 (full band)

 

Thursday 8 June 2017:

The Troubadour, London, UK

BLOOM Presents: The Shakers

 

Saturday 17 June 2017:

JOCA Music Festival

Welvyn Garden City, UK

 

Friday 30 June:

Belushi's, Shepherd's Bush, London, UK

On stage at 19:00

 

Saturday 8 July:

Foodies Festival, Blackheath, London, UK

On stage at 18:00

 

Thursday 13 July:

AlleyCat Bar, Denmark Street, London, UK

FREE entry - doors at 19:00

 

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved